NASA Is About to Unveil The Deepest View of The Universe Ever A Day Ahead of Schedule



But over the weekend the space agency announced that they'd actually be releasing one the very first image a day ahead of schedule at 5pm EDT (2100 UTC and 7am AEST on Tuesday 12 July).

The first image will be released by US President Joe Biden in a special live stream that you can view in real time below. We'll be watching live and sharing the first image with all of you as soon as it's available. Suffice to say, we can't freaking wait!
https://www.sciencealert.com/the-jam...ggXoaMlfX0Cz5M




Tony


Joe Biden "I remember the day I told Galileo how to make a telescope.

CNN "The inventor of the telescope Joe Biden will release the first image"