At the January 3, 2022, Organizational Meeting, Ronald Ruffino, Dino Fudoli, Grant Getzoni, Kevin Lemaster, Lynne Ruda, Frank Todaro, and David Rinow were appointed members of the Lancaster Industrial Development Agency (LIDA) to serve at the will of the Town Board. A very diverse group politically and in business and public careers

The only returning LIDA member is Town Supervisor Ronald Ruffino who was appointed and served as LIDA Chair in 2021. The newly appointed LIDA members held an Organizational Meeting yesterday and appointed former Town Supervisor Dino Fudoli Chairperson for 2022.Fudoli was the only name nominated for Chair consideration and was appointed by a 6-1 vote; Ruffino casting the lone ‘no’ vote.

Immediately after the Chair vote took place Supervisor Ruffino submitted his resignation and left the meeting.

This morning LIDA Chief Financial Officer & Assistant Secretary Pamela Cuviello submitted her resignation. Cuviello serves as Director of Administration and Finance (LIDA CFO) and as Director of Administration and Finance (LIDA PILOT billing.

Cuviello serves as Town of Lancaster Director of Administration and Finance, appointed by Ruffino when he took office in 2020.