Thread: Some positive thoughts...

Some positive thoughts...

Every time I check out the board, there seems to be nothing but negativity posted. It's like everyone is mad, sad or angry. I would like to see some positive stuff. I'll start. It may be little stuff, but it made my day.

I dropped my glove in the Aldi's parking lot. Someone picked it up and put it by the shopping carts.

My mailman likes my dogs. When they are outside he will go to the fence to see them and give them treats. With the cold weather, they haven't been outside much so the mailman left treats on the mail box. I made him a card with the dogs picture on it thanking him for the treats.

My car got stuck in the snow while parking. A stranger helped get me out.

A co-worker and I work as a team and we love doing it!
    Adopt an English Springer Spaniel.
    http://www.springerrescue.org
    "Striving to be the person
    that my dogs think I am"

www.BuffaloReUse.org

Tony Fracasso - Admin
    I try to be positive all the time.

I occasionally do volunteer work for clients who have gotten up in age. They can't bring their computers in anymore so after hours I'll make a visit. I don't charge because a few of the people I have known for 20+ years...

This week one client stopped in and droped off a fruit basket. He appreciates that I stop over.

Another client made home made pasta noodles from scratch and dropped those off. Didn't expect that. They were very good. I appreciate that type of stuff.

We received a Christmas Card from a customer who moved back to South Korea a few years ago. He tried opening up a Chocolate Museum I think in Niagara Falls but ended up moving back home. If I can decipher his return address I'm going to send him a card.

He now owns a chocolate museum in South Korea.

http://english.visitkorea.or.kr/enu/...jsp?cid=977209