Thread: Recreation

Recreation

>>
    Meegan, Hart and Rusinski do not seem to be rushing to file for that Director of Recreation position civil service test in which Harts friend Craig Kroll holds. Even though they got caught again trying to fill a job with a friends/family member and were told they must go off a civil service list they will still wait as long as possible to file for it.>>
    Also can anyone please help me with West Seneca’s Recreation motto "Recreating" a Better Day by Doing Ordinary Things, in Extraordinary Ways>>
    Mary Josefiak takes credit for it in this Bee article >>
    http://www.westsenecabee.com/news/2012-03-08/Editorial/From_kickball_to_knitting_theres_something_for_eve .html>>
    St Therese of Lisieux is known for that quote but she didn’t have recreation in mind. "The Little Flower of Jesus" was referring to LOVE.>>
    If I was a teacher I would take points off for plagiarism. >>

Tony Fracasso - Admin
    Director of Recreation position civil service test
    There has to be rules they need to follow. Anyone just point blank ask them what is going on? These people are basically our employees. Start treating them that way.

Thumbs down